Contact Us

Below is a list of names, telephone numbers and email addresses for league executive members and team representatives.

You can e-mail us directly at


  • The first contact is the primary and the second contact is the alternate.
  • (H) indicates Home Email Address
  • (W) indicates Work Email Address

League Executive

Position Name
President Dave Crowder
Secretary Mark Quirie
Treasurer Mark Walton / Charlie Foy
Web Admin. Peri Anderson / Geordin Raganold

Team Representatives

Team Name
Storytellers Jamie Leppard
Mudhens Andrew Stewart
Broadway Vipers Derek Brook
Broadway Vipers Charlie Foy
Hitmen Michael Norlock
Hitmen Mark Walton
Tuque de Broue Matt O’Reilly
Wieland & Associates Greg Derbyshire
Wieland & Associates Jamie McDonald
The Gap Pounders James Morris